Board of Directors

2024 Greater Owensboro Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

John Marshall Moore

2024 Chair

Don Moore Automotive
Legends Team Sports
Marshall Ventures

Sarah Murphy Ford

2023 Chair

Hartz Contracting, LLC

Olga McKissic


Western Academy at The Neblett

W. Clay H. Ford

2021 Chair, Executive Committee

EM Ford

Shawn Patterson

Executive Committee

Southern Star Central Gas Pipelines, Inc.

Father Larry Hostetter

Executive Committee

Brescia University

Susan Montalvo-Gesser, J.D.

Executive Committee

Catholic Diocese of Owensboro

Michael Johnson

Executive Committee

Truth Outreach Inc.

Bart Darrell, J.D.

Executive Committee

HealthForce Kentucky

Dr. Wanda Figueroa-Peralta

Executive Committee

RiverValley Behavioral Health

Dr. Thomas Mitzel

Board Member

Kentucky Wesleyan College


Joanna Shake

Board Member

Green River Area Development District

Joan Hayden

Board Member

Hayden Electric Inc.

Mark Marsh

Board Member

Owensboro Health

Suzanne Cecil White

Board Member

Cecil Farms Produce, LLC

White Chateau

Board Member

Kyle Aud

German American Bank

Kerry Bailey

Board Member

UniFirst Corporation

Tristan Durbin

Board Member

Owensboro-Daviess County Regional Airport

Commissioner Chris Castlen

Special Director, Daviess County Fiscal Court

Commissioner Pamela Smith-Wright

Special Director, City of Owensboro

Tom Ed Booth

Special Director, Economic Development Corporation

US Bank

Jake Boswell

Special Director, Chamber Young Professionals Chair

Independence Bank