40 Under 40

Talent Development and Retention is an integral component of our region’s economic growth and viability. To that end, developing and connecting leaders for the future of Greater Owensboro is one of the Greater Owensboro Chamber of Commerce’s Strategic Goals as adopted by the Chamber Board of Directors. One of the ways we perform this important work is by identifying emerging leaders and recognizing their accomplishments. 

Our 40 Under 40 recognition is one way we identify these emerging leaders.

40 Under 40 nominations must be received by Friday, May 26, 2023. You can download the nomination form here.