Leadership Owensboro Class of 2022 announced at Rooster Booster

Leadership Owensboro Class of 2022 announced at Rooster Booster

The Leadership Owensboro Class of 2022 was announced Thursday during Rooster Booster.

 The class will begin their programming this month, with their graduation set to take place in May.

Candance Brake, Chamber CEO and President, said the yearly program — entering its 40th year — continues the tradition of the Chamber’s proven talent development program and cultivates the leaders in the Owensboro community.

“We are honored each year to have the opportunity to work with such a strong group of community members,” said Hannah Thurman, Leadership Owensboro Executive Director.  “Owensboro continues to attract and grow leaders who are interested in contributing to our community. We look forward to a great year and are eager to learn from and alongside each member of the class.”

The class of 31 individuals are as follows:

  • Andrea Denise Bolden, Kentucky Wesleyan College
  • Alissa Boone, Advanced Center for Orthopedic and Sports Medicine
  • Sandra Brown, German American Bank
  • Maria Clark, Maria Clark Photography
  • Stephanie Clay, Owensboro Health
  • Tiffany Corsey, Senior Community Center of Owensboro/Daviess County
  • Matthew Curry, U.S. Bank
  • Sharmy Davis, Owensboro Community and Technical College
  • Dirk Dooper, City of Owensboro
  • Grant Dunivan, Helton Insurance Group
  • Tristan Durbin, Owensboro-Daviess County Regional Airport
  • Kaitlyn Foster, New Beginnings Sexual Assault Support Services
  • Caleb Haynes, Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline
  • Travis Johnson, EM Ford
  • Francine Marseille, Friday After 5
  • Duncan Ka’ai-Ebert, UniFirst Corporation
  • Blaine Mathew, United Way of the Ohio Valley
  • Lauren May, Owensboro Health
  • Terry Pollard, Serene Relief Wellness
  • Julie Price, Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline
  • Christy Rohner, Brescia University
  • Carla Shown, Owensboro Health
  • DeAnna Speed, Big Rivers Electric Corporation
  • Lt. Mike Staples, Owensboro Police Department
  • Laurna Strehl, Western Kentucky Botanical Garden
  • Scott Taylor, Daviess County Public Schools
  • Felicia Troutman, Owensboro Health
  • Trevor Thompson, Consolidated Mechanical Inc.
  • Ashtin Warren, Hospice of Western Kentucky
  • Ket West II, Hafer
  • Dana Wilson, Owensboro Municipal Utilities

By Josh Kelly The Owensboro Times